Insurors Group, LLC



Locations

Our members have locations across Texas. Select a city to find a location near you.

Insurors Group Locations Map
Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Main Office:
Bayless-Hall Insurance
501 Woodard St
Denison, TX 75020
(903) 465-8383
Lois Runnels
lrunnels.bayle01@insuremail.net
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
Hansel-Hickman
6100 Preston Rd., Suite 220
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 335-2643
Todd Rutledge
trutledge.bayle01@insuremail.net
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
Alford Insurance Agency
321 N. Central Exp, Suite 103
McKinney, TX 75070-0980
(972) 542-1322
Tammy Crosswhite
tcrosswhite.bayle01@insuremail.net
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
Bayless-Hall & Blanton
2007 Texoma Parkway, Suite 126
Sherman, TX 75091
(903) 868-9696
Michelle Monroe
msample.bayle01@insuremail.net
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
Meade-Norman
110 West 5th Street
Bonham, TX 75418
(903) 583-2231
Lue Norman
lnorman.bayle01@insuremail.net
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
Bayless-Hall Insurance
81750 N. State Hwy 2589
Pottsboro, TX 75076
(903) 357-5063
Kristi Corcoran
kcorcoran@bayless-hall.com
www.bayless-hall.com

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Bayless-Hall Insurance

Branch Office:
McCaw Insurance
2615 Wesley Street
Greenville, TX 75401
(903) 455-1824
Bill McCaw
mccaw@sbcglobal.net
www.bayless-hall.com

CBS Insurance, LLP

CBS Insurance, LLP

Main Office:
3005 S. Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602
(325) 695-0222
Peter Lauve
plauve@cbsins.com
www.cbsins.com

Davis-Dyer-Max, Inc.

Davis-Dyer-Max, Inc.

Main Office:
3200 Broadway Blvd. Suite 400
Garland, TX 75043
(972) 864-0400
Larry Hughston
larry.hughston@davis-dyer-max.com
www.davis-dyer-max.com

Galveston Insurance Associates (GIA)

Galveston Insurance Associates (GIA)

Branch Office:
211 W Edgewood Drive, Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-442-1892
Jared Pitts
Jared.Pitts@gia-tx.com
www.www.gia-tx.com

Galveston Insurance Associates (GIA)

Galveston Insurance Associates (GIA)

Main Office:
Galveston Insurance Associates
6025 Heards Ln
Galveston, TX 77551
(409) 740-1251
Garry Kaufman
Garry.Kaufman@gia-tx.com
www.gia-tx.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors of Houston
10497 Town & Country Way #132
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 647-9899
Greg Chubon
gchubon@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors
6019 McPherson Rd, Ste. 10
Laredo, TX 78041
(361) 729-5414
Blake McDavid
bmcdavid@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors
211 W Cotter Avenue
Port Aransas, TX 78373
(361) 729-5414
Susan Urban
surban@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors
131 North Virginia, Suite G
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-2422
(361) 729-5414
Janet Williams
jwilliams@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Main Office:
Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.
1102 E Laurel
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 729-5414
Travis McDavid
tmcdavid@gsminsurors.com
Sheri Hall
shall@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors
12702 Toepperwein Rd, Suite 201-11
San Antonio, TX 78233
(210) 655-8660
Nancy Ziaontz
nziaontz@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors
303 North Main Street
Taylor, TX 76574
(361) 729-5414
Jackie Vrana
jvrana@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors of Victoria
3410 John Stockbaur Dr., Ste. D
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 570-6510
Jim Fly
jfly@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors — Karnes City
117 East Calvert Avenue
Karnes City, TX 78118
(830) 583-6330
Wade Hedtke
whedtke@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors — McAllen
9204 N 27th Street
McAllen, TX 78504
(432) 837-7419
Jim Hansen
jhansen@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Insurors of West Texas
205 N Harrison Street
Alpine, TX 79830
(432) 837-7419
Bethany Brookover
bbrookover@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Rio Grande Underwriters
705 W Ocean Blvd, Suite A
Los Fresnos, TX 78566
(956) 233-5744
Sean Osborn
sosborn@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
Hollister Insurors
3600 Ave F, Suite A
Bay City, TX 77414
(979) 245-1669
Lane Hollister
lhollister@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Ronnie Cantu Insurors
2912 S Jackson Rd
McAllen, TX 78577
(956) 787-8539
Ronnie Cantu
rcantu@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Glass, Sorenson & McDavid, Inc.

Branch Office:
GSM Alford Insurors
147 E Price Road
Brownsville, TX 78521
(956) 542-7415
Jeff Alford
jalford@gsminsurors.com
www.gsminsurors.com

Hertel Insurors Group

Hertel Insurors Group

Corporate Office:
8500 Bluffstone Cove, Suite B201
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 835-7633
Landon Hertel
lhertel@hertelinsurors.com
www.hertelinsurors.com

Hertel Insurors Group

Hertel Insurors Group

Branch Office:
Hertel McClendon, LLP
1701 River Run, Suite 910
Fort Worth, TX 76107-6555
(817) 514-9520
Tim McClendon
tmcclendon@hertelmcclendon.com
www.hertelmcclendon.com

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

Main Office:
InSource Insurance Group, LLC
5108 Wayland Drive
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 362-8800
David Wood
davidw@insourceins.com
www.insourceins.com

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

Branch Office:
InSource Insurance Group
1031 Andrews Hwy #305
Midland, TX 79701
432-362-2333
Howard Flowers
howardf@insourceins.com
www.insourceins.com

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

Branch Office:
InSource Insurance Group
2024 82nd St, Suite 104
Lubbock TX 79423
806-589-4994
Tricia Holcombe
triciah@insourceins.com
www.insourceins.com

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

InSource Insurance Group, LLC

Branch Office:
InSource Insurance Group
9705 Nottaway Ct.
Grandbury, TX 76049
817-559-3249
Dustin Sherrill
dustins@insourceins.com
www.insourceins.com

Insurors of Texas General Agency

Insurors of Texas General Agency

Branch Office:
3513 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop, Suite 100
Temple, TX 76502
(254) 778-4207
Sharon Hughs
shughs@insurors.com
www.insurors.com

Insurors of Texas General Agency

Insurors of Texas General Agency

Main Office:
225 South 5th Street
Waco, TX 76701
(254) 759-3701
George Chase
gchase@insurors.com
www.insurors.com

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Branch Office:
Shepard Walton King Insurance Group
Shepard Walton Employee Benefits
8217 Shoal Creek Blvd, Suite 108
Austin, TX 78757
(512) 371-0004 – phone
Kirk Ashy
kashy@swkins.com
www.shepardwaltonking.com

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Branch Office:
121 Pecan Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 682-2841
Raul Cabaza III
rcabaza@swkins.com
www.shepardwaltonking.com

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Shepard Walton King Insurance Group

Main Office:
Shepard Walton King Insurance Group
1906-B East Tyler
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-8755 – phone
Josh Fields
jfields@swkins.com
Bob Shepard
bshepard@swkins.com
www.shepardwaltonking.com

TCOR Insurance Management

TCOR Insurance Management

Branch Office:
TCOR Management — Beeville
1400 East Houston, 2nd Floor
Beeville, TX 78102
(361) 354-5450
Rick Dudney
rickdudney@tcormanagment.com
www.tcormanagement.com

TCOR Insurance Management

TCOR Insurance Management

Main Office:
TCOR Management
1421 Hanz Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 387-7019
Rick Dudney rickdudney@tcormanagement.com
www.tcormanagement.com

TCOR Insurance Management

TCOR Insurance Management

Branch Office:
MS&B Bonds & Insurance Services
1202 Blanco Road, Suite 203
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 445-7874
Tom Brewka
tbrewka@msbbonds.com
www.tcormanagement.com

TCOR Insurance Management

TCOR Insurance Management

Branch Office:
TIA-TCOR
8000 IH-10 W, Suite 950
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-428-2500
Ben Reedy
breedy@tia-group.com
www.tcormanagement.com

TCOR Insurance Management

TCOR Insurance Management

Branch Office:
Legacy Insurors Group — TCOR
3815 Old Bullard Road
Tyler, TX 75713
903-630-7234
Rowdy Nutt
Rowdy@legacyigllc.com
www.tcormanagement.com

Texas Associates Insurors

Texas Associates Insurors

Main Office:
Texas Associates Insurors
1120 Capital of Texas Hwy South, 3-300
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 328-7676
Randy Reynolds
randyr@txassoc.com
www.txassoc.com

Texas Associates Insurors

Texas Associates Insurors

Branch Office:
Texas Associates Insurors — Smithville
305 Main Street
Smithville, TX 78957
(512) 360-2565
Stefani O’Donald
stefanio@txassoc.com
www.txassoc.com

Texas Associates Insurors

Texas Associates Insurors

Branch Office:
NewFirst — El Campo
202 E. Jackson
El Campo, TX 77437
(512) 439-2750
Ronda Brown
rondab@txassoc.com
www.txassoc.com

Texas Associates Insurors

Texas Associates Insurors

Branch Office:
NewFirst — Victoria
10301 N. E. Zac Lentz Pkwy
Victoria, TX 77904
512-439-2750
Ronda Brown
rondab@txassoc.com
www.txassoc.com

TexCap Insurance

TexCap Insurance

Main Office:
TexCap Insurance
13465 Midway Road, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75244
(972) 720-5340
Gaylon Brown
gbrown@TexCapINS.com
www.texcapins.com

Upshaw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Upshaw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Main Office:
Upshaw Insurance Agency, Inc.
801 S Fillmore, Ste. 300
Amarillo, TX 79105
(806) 468-0400
Bob Bentley
bobb@upshaw-insurance.com
Danielle Devenney
daniellep@upshaw-insurance.com
www.upshaw-insurance.com

Upshaw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Upshaw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Branch Office:
1801 Gateway, Ste. 200
Richarson, TX 75080
(214) 349-6067
Rick Clements
rickc@upshaw-insurance.com
www.upshaw-insurance.com